Alert

Network Physician Recruitment 

The UNC Network Physician Recruitment department serves as a resource in several areas including combined advertising, sourcing of physician candidates, and pre-visit background checks (if applicable).

Our team focuses on streamlining recruitment and on-boarding of physicians as well as providing feedback on best practices for the individual recruitment offices. 

Meet our Team

Amber WilliamsAmber Williams

Amber.Williams1@unchealth.unc.edu



Amber Williams is responsible for leading the recruitment in the Triangle with UNCPN and UNC Rex Hospital – Holly Springs campus.


Jennifer LeBeauJennifer LeBeau

Jennifer.Lebeau@unchealth.unc.edu



Jennifer LeBeau is responsible for recruitment efforts at UNC Rockingham in Eden, NC and Caldwell UNC in Lenoir, NC.  


Jerry BoylanJerry Boylan

Jerry.Boylan@unchealth.unc.edu



Jerry Boylan is responsible for the recruitment in Goldsboro for UNC Wayne and in Kinston for UNC Lenoir.


Sheila BarnesSheila Barnes

Sheila.Barnes@unchealth.unc.edu



Sheila Barnes is responsible for leading the recruitment efforts for UNC Johnston, Clayton and Smithfield, NC and UNC Wayne, Goldsboro, NC.


Tina OliveTina Olive

Tina.Olive@unchealth.unc.edu



Tina Olive is responsible for leading the recruitment for UNC REX Healthcare in Raleigh, NC and Onslow Memorial Hospital in Jacksonville, NC.


Owen Watkins

Owen.Watkins@unchealth.unc.edu

Owen is responsible for maintaining and increasing outreach through social media and marketing job opportunities as well as the UNC Brand. He also assists with the development of the department newsletter and other recruitment efforts.


Rachael CrosseRachael Crosse

Rachael.Crosse@unchealth.unc.edu

Rachael is responsible for expanding the department’s outreach through social media and residency programs. She also assists with the development of the department newsletter and other recruitment efforts.


Dee GabrielDee Gabriel

Dee.Gabriel@unchealth.unc.edu



Dee Gabriel serves as Executive Director for UNC Health Network Physician Recruitment.