House Staff Council Executive Members

If you see us at UNC Medical Center and want to chat, always feel free to ask or send us an email!

President: Patrick O’Shea

Department: Medicine-Pediatrics Year: PGY-3

Vice President: Cori Ann Breslauer

Department: Pathology and Lab Medicine Year: PGY-5

Treasurer: Alysen Demzik

Department: Urology Year: PGY-2

Secretary: Amanda Sanders

Department: Psychiatry Year: PGY-3

VP Quality Improvement: Colin O’Leary

Department: Medicine-Pediatrics Year: PGY-2

VP Community Affairs: Abiola Femi-Abodunde

Department: Radiology Year: PGY-3

VP Social Affairs: Surabhi Kasera

Department: Psychiatry Year: PGY-2