Alert
Registration Not Required

Family Pizza Dinner

Mar
30
Thu
To
Feb
8
Thu
Mar 30, 2017 - Feb 8, 2018
Thursdays
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Ronald McDonald Family Room
Chapel Hill, NC

A pizza dinner for all pediatric patients and their families, held in the Ronald McDonald House Family Room on the 7th Floor of N.C. Children's Hospital.

Registration Details

Registration is not required.

Description

A pizza dinner for all pediatric patients and their families, held in the Ronald McDonald House Family Room on the 7th Floor of N.C. Children's Hospital.

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 46 meeting times below.
Date Time Location
1. Thu, March 30 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM Ronald McDonald Family Room
2. Thu, April 06 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM Ronald McDonald Family Room
3. Thu, April 13 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM Ronald McDonald Family Room
4. Thu, April 20 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM Ronald McDonald Family Room
5. Thu, April 27 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM Ronald McDonald Family Room
6. Thu, May 04 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM Ronald McDonald Family Room
7. Thu, May 11 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM Ronald McDonald Family Room
8. Thu, May 18 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM Ronald McDonald Family Room
9. Thu, May 25 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM Ronald McDonald Family Room
10. Thu, June 01 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM Ronald McDonald Family Room
11. Thu, June 08 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM Ronald McDonald Family Room
12. Thu, June 15 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM Ronald McDonald Family Room
13. Thu, June 22 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM Ronald McDonald Family Room
14. Thu, June 29 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM Ronald McDonald Family Room
15. Thu, July 06 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM Ronald McDonald Family Room
16. Thu, July 13 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM Ronald McDonald Family Room
17. Thu, July 20 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM Ronald McDonald Family Room
18. Thu, July 27 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM Ronald McDonald Family Room
19. Thu, August 03 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM Ronald McDonald Family Room
20. Thu, August 10 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM Ronald McDonald Family Room
21. Thu, August 17 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM Ronald McDonald Family Room
22. Thu, August 24 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM Ronald McDonald Family Room
23. Thu, August 31 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM Ronald McDonald Family Room
24. Thu, September 07 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM Ronald McDonald Family Room
25. Thu, September 14 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM Ronald McDonald Family Room
26. Thu, September 21 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM Ronald McDonald Family Room
27. Thu, September 28 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM Ronald McDonald Family Room
28. Thu, October 05 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM Ronald McDonald Family Room
29. Thu, October 12 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM Ronald McDonald Family Room
30. Thu, October 19 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM Ronald McDonald Family Room
31. Thu, October 26 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM Ronald McDonald Family Room
32. Thu, November 02 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM Ronald McDonald Family Room
33. Thu, November 09 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM Ronald McDonald Family Room
34. Thu, November 16 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM Ronald McDonald Family Room
35. Thu, November 23 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM Ronald McDonald Family Room
36. Thu, November 30 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM Ronald McDonald Family Room
37. Thu, December 07 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM Ronald McDonald Family Room
38. Thu, December 14 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM Ronald McDonald Family Room
39. Thu, December 21 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM Ronald McDonald Family Room
40. Thu, December 28 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM Ronald McDonald Family Room
41. Thu, January 04 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM Ronald McDonald Family Room
42. Thu, January 11 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM Ronald McDonald Family Room
43. Thu, January 18 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM Ronald McDonald Family Room
44. Thu, January 25 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM Ronald McDonald Family Room
45. Thu, February 01 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM Ronald McDonald Family Room
46. Thu, February 08 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM Ronald McDonald Family Room

Location Details

  • Ronald McDonald Family Room
    101 Manning Drive
    Chapel Hill, NC 27514

Related Events

Find more events

At this location Ronald McDonald Family Room
Beginning on March 30, 2017

Gift Shop Info

If you would like assistance selecting and delivering a gift, contact the Gift Shop at 984-974-8740.

Upcoming Events

  • Mar
    30
    Thursday
    5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
    A pizza dinner for all pediatric patients and their families, held in the Ronald McDonald House Family Room on the 7th Floor of N.C. Children's Hospital.
  • Apr
    4
    Tuesday
    12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
    Patient and parent information session for those in the Newborn Critical Care Center
  • Mar
    24
    Friday
    12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
    A lunch to help those with family members in the Newborn Critical Care Center.
  • Mar
    26
    Sunday
    2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
    A time for families and patients to relax and play together in the Play Atrium on the 7th floor of N.C. Children's Hospital.
Top