Alert
Registration Not Required

Newborn Critical Care Center Parent Education Hour

Apr
4
Tue
To
Jan
2
Tue
Apr 4, 2017 - Jan 2, 2018
Tuesdays
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
NCCC Classroom
Chapel Hill, NC

Patient and parent information session for those in the Newborn Critical Care Center

Registration Details

Registration is not required.

Description

The Parent Education Hour takes place on the 1st and 3rd Tuesday of every month, 12 p.m. to 1 p.m. in the NCCC classroom on the 4th floor of N.C. Children's Hospital.

Sponsored by the March of Dimes NICU Family Support program.

The class will take place on the 4th Floor of the N.C. Children's Hospital.

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 19 meeting times below.
Date Time Location
1. Tue, April 04 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM NCCC Classroom
2. Tue, April 18 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM NCCC Classroom
3. Tue, May 02 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM NCCC Classroom
4. Tue, May 16 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM NCCC Classroom
5. Tue, June 06 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM NCCC Classroom
6. Tue, June 20 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM NCCC Classroom
7. Tue, July 04 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM NCCC Classroom
8. Tue, July 18 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM NCCC Classroom
9. Tue, August 01 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM NCCC Classroom
10. Tue, August 15 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM NCCC Classroom
11. Tue, September 05 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM NCCC Classroom
12. Tue, September 19 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM NCCC Classroom
13. Tue, October 03 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM NCCC Classroom
14. Tue, October 17 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM NCCC Classroom
15. Tue, November 07 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM NCCC Classroom
16. Tue, November 21 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM NCCC Classroom
17. Tue, December 05 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM NCCC Classroom
18. Tue, December 19 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM NCCC Classroom
19. Tue, January 02 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM NCCC Classroom

Location Details

  • NCCC Classroom
    101 Manning Drive
    Chapel Hill, NC 27514

Related Events

Find more events

At this location NCCC Classroom
Beginning on April 4, 2017

Gift Shop Info

If you would like assistance selecting and delivering a gift, contact the Gift Shop at 984-974-8740.

Upcoming Events

  • Mar
    26
    Sunday
    2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
    A time for families and patients to relax and play together in the Play Atrium on the 7th floor of N.C. Children's Hospital.
  • Mar
    30
    Thursday
    5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
    A pizza dinner for all pediatric patients and their families, held in the Ronald McDonald House Family Room on the 7th Floor of N.C. Children's Hospital.
  • Apr
    4
    Tuesday
    12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
    Patient and parent information session for those in the Newborn Critical Care Center
  • Mar
    24
    Friday
    12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
    A lunch to help those with family members in the Newborn Critical Care Center.
Top