Alert
Registration Not Required

Newborn Critical Care Center Parent Education Hour

Jan
3
Tue
To
Jan
2
Tue
Jan 3, 2017 - Jan 2, 2018
Tuesdays
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
NCCC Classroom
Chapel Hill, NC

Patient and parent information session for those in the Newborn Critical Care Center

Registration Details

Registration is not required.

Description

The Parent Education Hour takes place on the 1st and 3rd Tuesday of every month, 12 p.m. to 1 p.m. in the NCCC classroom on the 4th floor of N.C. Children's Hospital.

Sponsored by the March of Dimes NICU Family Support program.

The class will take place on the 4th Floor of the N.C. Children's Hospital.

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 25 meeting times below.
Date Time Location
1. Tue, January 03 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM NCCC Classroom
2. Tue, January 17 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM NCCC Classroom
3. Tue, February 07 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM NCCC Classroom
4. Tue, February 21 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM NCCC Classroom
5. Tue, March 07 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM NCCC Classroom
6. Tue, March 21 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM NCCC Classroom
7. Tue, April 04 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM NCCC Classroom
8. Tue, April 18 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM NCCC Classroom
9. Tue, May 02 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM NCCC Classroom
10. Tue, May 16 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM NCCC Classroom
11. Tue, June 06 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM NCCC Classroom
12. Tue, June 20 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM NCCC Classroom
13. Tue, July 04 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM NCCC Classroom
14. Tue, July 18 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM NCCC Classroom
15. Tue, August 01 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM NCCC Classroom
16. Tue, August 15 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM NCCC Classroom
17. Tue, September 05 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM NCCC Classroom
18. Tue, September 19 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM NCCC Classroom
19. Tue, October 03 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM NCCC Classroom
20. Tue, October 17 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM NCCC Classroom
21. Tue, November 07 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM NCCC Classroom
22. Tue, November 21 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM NCCC Classroom
23. Tue, December 05 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM NCCC Classroom
24. Tue, December 19 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM NCCC Classroom
25. Tue, January 02 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM NCCC Classroom

Location Details

  • NCCC Classroom
    101 Manning Drive
    Chapel Hill, NC 27514

Related Events

Find more events

At this location NCCC Classroom
Beginning on January 3, 2017

Gift Shop Info

If you would like assistance selecting and delivering a gift, contact the Gift Shop at 984-974-8740.

Upcoming Events

  • Jan
    3
    Tuesday
    12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
    Patient and parent information session for those in the Newborn Critical Care Center
  • Jan
    6
    Friday
    12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
    A lunch to help those with family members in the Newborn Critical Care Center.
  • Jan
    8
    Sunday
    2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
    A time for families and patients to relax and play together in the Play Atrium on the 7th floor of N.C. Children's Hospital.
  • Feb
    9
    Thursday
    5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
    A pizza dinner for all pediatric patients and their families, held in the Ronald McDonald House Family Room on the 7th Floor of N.C. Children's Hospital.
Top